

Congratulations To Our 2021/2022 Post Secondary School Enriched Academy Scholarship Winners:

Heather Sittler Filip Vucak

Lizzy Breukelman Simranpreet Kaur

Nolita Blackmore Heather Verheye

Linda Coltman Elizabeth Richmond

Paige White Maria Carmela Doctor

Jessica Perry Oscar Alejandro Narvae Dardon

Melissa Polidoro Maddy Blazer